ANNUAL RESULT OF SESSION 2019-20

Class:- III B		
R.No.	Name of the student	REMARKS
1	ADARSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
2	ADITYA KUMAR CHOUBEY	PROMOTED
3	ANKESH KUMAR	PROMOTED
4	ARYAN RAJ	PROMOTED
5	ATUL KUMAR	PROMOTED
6	AWNIL GOUTAM	PROMOTED
7	AYUSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
8	AYUSH KUMAR ROY'	PROMOTED
9	BHAWNA	PROMOTED
10	CHIRAG JAISWAL	PROMOTED
11	GAGAN KUMAR	PROMOTED
13	HIMANSHU KUMAR	PROMOTED
14	KHUSHI KUMARI	PROMOTED
15	LOKESH RAJ	PROMOTED
16	MAHI KUMARI	PROMOTED
17	MAYANK KUMAR ROY	PROMOTED
18	MD. AYAN HASAN	PROMOTED
19	MD. ARYAN ANSARI	PROMOTED
20	MOHIT KUMAR RAJ	PROMOTED
21	MUNNI KUMARI	PROMOTED
22	NAITIK RAJ	PROMOTED
23	NANDANI KUMARI	PROMOTED
24	NISHA KUMARI	PROMOTED
25	NISHU KUMARI	PROMOTED
26	OM ANAND	PROMOTED
27	PIRENDRA KARTIK	PROMOTED
28	PIYUSH KUMAR	DETAINED
29	PRACHI ANAND	PROMOTED
30	PRAKASH KUMAR MARANDI	PROMOTED
31	PREM KUMAR]	PROMOTED
32	RAHUL KUMAR	PROMOTED
33	RICHA RANI	PROMOTED
34	SARTHAK RAJ	PROMOTED
35	SHAHID AFRIDI	PROMOTED
36	SHAMAN RAJ	PROMOTED
37	SHIVAM A	PROMOTED
38	SHIVAM B	PROMOTED
39	SHUBHAM KUMAR	PROMOTED
40	SWASTIK SHIVAM	PROMOTED
41	VAIBHAV RAJ	PROMOTED
42	VIKASH KUMAR	PROMOTED
43	YASH RAJ	PROMOTED

"Heartiest congratulations to those who have been promoted to the next class!"
Those who have been detained will remain in the same class and work harder.

ain (Manoj Kumar Verma) Principal DAV P.S. Mathurapur Verma)